8 most inspiring life and travel posts

No matter how dedicated you are to go travel, no matter how focused you are, here come days, when you doubting about everything. And exactly for those “blue” days I am keeping a list of my most favourite inspirational articles.
Those articles always cheer me up. Hopefully, they help you too!

11196227_693815050747240_6212661172036246270_n

100 things I will teach my daughter if she decides to travel the world one day

Even if you ‘re not going to have kids, this is super inspiring while having bad day. It’s taken from my favourite blog P.S I’m on my way

40 Things Every 20-Something Needs to Be Reminded of Sometimes

“Stop waiting for a “sign,” and just fucking do it.”  Not travel related, but still inspiring!

45 Life Lessons Written by a “90-Year-Old” Woman

“When in doubt, just take the next small step”. Read what a real experienced women can advice you.

28 Things I’ve Learned About Life, Love, and Happiness

“Perfection doesn’t exist.  Stop looking for it.”Taken from my favourite blog Adventurouskate. One of the first blogs I ve started to follow. If you looking for a good travel content, take a time and explore this blog.

925b5119d0186d1d4924ae574b43e7e9 – kopie 925b5119d0186d1d4924ae574b43e7e9

10 Truths We Forget Too Easily

“You’re Living the Life You’ve Created”

Since I always wanted to have my own business, I been following few sites about entrepreneurship.This article is from one of them.Travel goals , working goals or personal, aren’t they sometimes settled too high?

Forget Setting Goals. Focus on This Instead.

“Goals suggest that you can control things that you have no control over.”

Man Reveals How Choosing Comfort in His 20s Led to a Terrible Life of Emptiness and Pain

And the last one, it’s not inspiring or my favourite, but I have already read that several times. Honest confession rewrites from Reddit. A guy who threw his life away for work and money not regret of his unfilled boy dreams.
Try to find the original post and read the comments!

One thought on “8 most inspiring life and travel posts

Leave a Reply

